I’ve been Spooled

Thanks to Neal for re- touching this image for me.We all could learn a thing or two from him.

~ by Mel on October 26, 2008.

8 Responses to “I’ve been Spooled”

  1. Looks great!! Good on ya Neil.

  2. All I did was try and highlight the tree a little more, was kinda rough with it looking at it now. I guess it was rushed it a little, hope it gave you a couple of ideas though Mel.

  3. It’s great Neal!!I need all the ideas you can give me!

  4. I like the tones in the rocks, but I think the sky looks a little over-done compared to your un-spooled version.

  5. and ill steal the ideas off her ….. nice work

  6. It’s got that little bit of a HDR look to it now.

  7. it’s come up pretty sweet!
    original post looked good but this has definitely bumped it up another level. great work Neal

  8. Yeah Neal rocks!!

Leave a Reply

 
