Fathers Day

Well this is how we spent father’s day this year. This is my 4 year old son on his first quad bike. I think my husband wants to make him the youngest member of the Crusty Demons!!We had a great day; I think Max had the best one riding in the quarry near home. Looks like that trip to Lancelin to ride the dunes will be coming sooner than I thought.

~ by Mel on September 9, 2008.

5 Responses to “Fathers Day”

  1. Sounds like a good fathers day. How did your son manage to get a quad bike on fathers day? Lucky little bugger.

  2. yeah tell me bout it luke!
    I wasn’t ridin quad bikes at 4!!!!
    They are a lot of fun thats for sure!

  3. Yeah I know,me either!!I guess that is what happens when you only have one child they get spoilt.

  4. Nice series of pics Mel. Max looks like he is having a great time 🙂

  5. Belive me he was!!

Leave a Reply

 
