My life….

This is my life at the moment,day in day out all i seem to do is paint paint paint.The renovations are killing my photography life.But not for long…today there is light is at the end of the tunnel, I have booked to go down south for the weekend in a few weeks for 3 days of photos photos and more photography.We are going down on the 12Th of September and i can’t wait.Any one else who is keen let me know the more of us the better my camera is very excited!!

~ by Mel on August 12, 2008.

13 Responses to “My life….”

  1. Yes, put me down as a definite

  2. Lol I know the felling , did over 20 hours over time last week at work was to stuffed to take any photos .
    Nice looking tiles you chose for the bathroom .
    You should get some great shots down south there is so much to shot down there . Cant let Christian hog it all lol 😉

  3. Great Jayne can’t wait, I bags the king size bed!!hehe

  4. I’m glad someone else feels like me Kirk.Yeah it’s about time Christian shared lol 🙂

  5. Hey Mel,

    Who is the stunning model in the pick 😉

    Jamie Paterson

  6. The next super model…she is hot!!

  7. I would love to come! I just can’t say whether or not I will have an available car to get down there. My car died recently so have been using me mums! haha
    But I would love to head down south!

  8. Well there is always the bus lol!!Only joking would be great to catch up down there for a shoot I will keep you posted.

  9. I have had to take that bus before and is wasn’t fun to say the least! I really need to sell more to get a new car. But I think a tripod and lens might be higher on my list! haha

  10. hmmmmm 12th of september ey……. well ill tell u wat its like since im goin down this weekend, i might head down there around that time too so ill let u know

  11. I know you will…. anything to hang out with Jayne and me!!Sounds good.You can go down there and scopoe out all the good spots and let me know,better yet you can be our tour guide.

  12. hahahahah ill try to get out and have a look……. i havent shot the vineyards yet so i might have a look at them….. ill get a map and circle some places haha

  13. Good on you Clint,have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

 
