The little things….

Every now and again when I am shooting a lanscape I try to turn around and see the little things that every one walks past with out even noticing.This is a hinge off an old door that looks like it never gets opened an I really liked it I thought it had loads of character!!

~ by Mel on June 20, 2008.

6 Responses to “The little things….”

  1. Excellent shot Mel, the detail is awesome.
    I love the rust and peeling paint too.

    Great work.

  2. Thanks Tom I love it too.

  3. Yeah great shot!!! Was this image sharpened before it was uploaded?

  4. Yeah I think so I normally sharpen everything.

  5. I think Maybe try and give this shot a really heavy sharpen to bring out the great lines even more.
    I gotta try some shots like this sometime!

  6. Cool i might just try that.

Leave a Reply

 
